Public Works Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Works Committee Members

  • District 1: Mariana Pacheco, Carmela Uva
  • District 2: Madison Munguia, Beth Gendreau
  • District 3: Margarita Rogers, Joan Frey
  • District 4: Dan Fox, Adam Christin
  • District 5: Don Lamkin, Lourdes Cotaya

The Public Works Committee Meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 4:00pm in the second floor training room at Downey City Hall, 11111 Brookshire Avenue.

Public Works Committee Agendas

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer